Archive | 4:06 am

Today’s “Just Stop It” Award

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Folkorico - confetti de cabezas I know I should like this Alexander Henry fabric, but, I can’t help but be reminded of the Del Taco interiors.  For you California hookers, you know what I’m talking about.  If not, then get yourself to Cali and get their meal deal that includes two tacos and medium fries… it’s just a no!

Dias De Los Muertos

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Folkorico 2Alexander Henry Fabrics - Folkorico

This is when Alexander Henry won my heart again.   I love me some “Dias de los Muertos.”  Anytime skeletons are in the mix, I become a sucker!

Alexander Henry Fulham Road Collection

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Fulham Road - ComoAlexander Henry Fabrics - Fulham Road - Eton ButterflyAlexander Henry Fabrics - Fulham Road - TriosAlexander Henry Fabrics - Fulham Road - MartineAlexander Henry Fabrics - Fulham Road - Peacock

This is the fabric that I want all over my face.

Christmas Is So….

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Christmas Time - All I Want For ChristmasAlexander Henry Fabrics - Christmas Time - All I Want For Christmas 2Alexander Henry Fabrics - Christmas Time - All I Want For Christmas 3

GAY!

Where The Lions, Tigers And Ligers Stay

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Africa - CamerounAlexander Henry Fabrics - Africa - KebedeAlexander Henry Fabrics - Africa - SabiAlexander Henry Fabrics - Africa - CalabashOh my!

Alexander Henry’s Africa Collection.

Just In Time For Fall… It’s Summer!

22 Sep

Beach Scenics - Leis, Luas, and AlohasAlexander Henry Fabrics - Aloha GirlsAlexander Henry Fabrics - Aloha Girls 2

Now that the weather is starting to get cooler there’s nothing like a little something to remind you that there’s something cool all year round! Alexander Henry just keeps letting me have it for fabric that I love!

Who Would Buy This Fabric?

22 Sep

Alexander Henry Fabrics - Ready for ActionAlexander Henry Fabrics - Twin Peaks

Who would buy this new Alexander Henry fabric??? I know! I would… No I wouldn’t… Yes I would… No I wouldn’t… Yes I would… No I wouldn’t… ARRRGGGHH!!!!  YES… I… WOULD!!!